Our Covid-19 Patient Safety

Learn More

Patient Reviews

Our Reviews for H. Randolph Scott III, D.D.S. in Hadley, MA

Patient Reviews

At Western Mass Endodontics, we without a doubt understand the value of your dentist’s referral to our facility. Since we are so committed to offering consistently superior oral health care to each patient, we feel confident that you have made the right choice. However, we are aware that actions speak louder than words and know the impact that positive and/or negative feedback can have on a practice. For this reason, we have collected testimonials from multiple platforms, located across the web and compiled them here for your convenience. As you read through the reviews of our past and current patients, we hope that you will feel a sense of ease while realizing that your comfort and health are our primary priorities.

Filter20 Our Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 19, 2021

I was anticipating a painful root canal and it quite the opposite. Thee hygienist was fabulous and put me at ease and Dr. Scott gets 👍👍 I was happily surprised at how easy and pain free it was. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 15, 2021

I was anticipating a painful root canal and it quite the opposite. Thee hygienist was fabulous and put me at ease and Dr. Scott gets 👍👍 I was happily surprised at how easy and pain free it was. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 19, 2021

I had a difficult tooth canal, both because it was calcified and did not go straight up the tooth, but rather veered off to the side before reaching the top. This caused my dentist to stop the procedure halfway through and refer me to an endodontist. Dr. Scott completed the root canal with ease and he also had a great disposition and bedside manner. The assistant (Millie) was a delight and kept me chatting during the interim wait periods to keep me at ease. I'm very pleased and will absolutely return to Western Mass Endodontics in the future should the need arise. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 29, 2021

I had a difficult tooth canal, both because it was calcified and did not go straight up the tooth, but rather veered off to the side before reaching the top. This caused my dentist to stop the procedure halfway through and refer me to an endodontist. Dr. Scott completed the root canal with ease and he also had a great disposition and bedside manner. The assistant (Millie) was a delight and kept me chatting during the interim wait periods to keep me at ease. I'm very pleased and will absolutely return to Western Mass Endodontics in the future should the need arise. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2021

My experience with Dr. Scott and the entire team was as pleasant as getting a root canal can be. From the greeting at the door where meticulous COVID precautions are taken, to the procedure itself, I was made very comfortable. Dr. Scott and his assistant were very patient, answering all my questions and explaining every step he was taking. I recommend Dr. Scott wholeheartedly! Thank you, Dr. Scott, for your job very well done! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 08, 2021

Doctor Scott was awesome, the team is great and very clean office More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2021

I needed emergency treatment and my dentist is in Avon CT. Arrangements were made and doctor Scott saw me the same day and treated me the next day. A seedless procedure! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 12, 2021

I needed emergency treatment and my dentist is in Avon CT. Arrangements were made and doctor Scott saw me the same day and treated me the next day. A seedless procedure! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 08, 2020

I went in for a root canal. I've always heard horror stories about the procedure but those fears were laid to rest. The only "pain" i felt the entire time was when my tooth was checked for cold sensitivity. And by that i mean there was no pain whatsoever. Also, as somebody with bad anxiety, i found the professionalism and reassurance by the Dr and his assistant very calming. Dr. Scott performed the procedure the best as I could have hoped and if i ever need endo work done again i will make it my priority to get in to be treated by Dr. Scott. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 08, 2020

Dr. Scott is the man: super friendly, explained everything well and is someone you can trust! Will be going to him moving forward for any root canal needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 08, 2020

I had a difficult root canal that my dentist doubted could even be done. Dr Scott was wonderful and was able to do a very challenging procedure, saving me from having to have an implant. I am grateful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2020

Very effective and professional, did the job quick and as painless as possible, the staff is fantastic and Dr Scott is one of a kind! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2020

Very nice and organized staff. Dr. Scott was awesome. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2020

Dr. Scott and his assistant were absolutely awesome!!! They were very ontop of everything and they made sure any pain that I had was immediately addressed!! I would recommend him to everyone I know. Thank you so much for the amazing job you guys did!!! Wish i could give 10 stars!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2020

Start to finish, from front end, to hygienist to Dr. Scott, cannot say enough good things about the time they all took to explain everything (insurance, cost, procedure options, what to expect). Not to mention providing an almost entirely painless root canal (which seems unheard of) Highly recommend, without reservation. Fingers crossed I won't need additional dental work, but if I do, this is where I'll be going. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from X.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2020

Very effective and professional, did the job quick and as painless as possible, the staff is fantastic and Dr Scott is one of a kind! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2020

Dr. Scott put me at ease after some recent not-so-great dental experiences. He asked several times how I was, offering a break at one point. I felt safe and the root canal went great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2020

Dr. Scott and staff made this a relatively pleasant experience, even though it was a root canal! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2020

My experience with Dr. Scott has been exceptional. I've had a lot of bad experiences growing up with dentists and am therefore skeptical when I have to go to a dentist, Dr. Scott has changed my view and lessened my fear of going to a dentist. He interacts with you, and is gentle with the dental procedures he is engaged in. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2020

My experience with Dr. Scott has been exceptional. I've had a lot of bad experiences growing up with dentists and am therefore skeptical when I have to go to a dentist, Dr. Scott has changed my view and lessened my fear of going to a dentist. He interacts with you, and is gentle with the dental procedures he is engaged in. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.