Patient Reviews

Our Reviews for WME Greenfield MA

Patient Reviews

At Western Mass Endodontics, we without a doubt understand the value of your dentist’s referral to our facility. Since we are so committed to offering consistently superior oral health care to each patient, we feel confident that you have made the right choice. However, we are aware that actions speak louder than words and know the impact that positive and/or negative feedback can have on a practice. For this reason, we have collected testimonials from multiple platforms, located across the web and compiled them here for your convenience. As you read through the reviews of our past and current patients, we hope that you will feel a sense of ease while realizing that your comfort and health are our primary priorities.

Filter22 Our Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 11, 2021

Excellent in all respects. My 2nd visit to this practice and I highly recommend it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 01, 2021

Everyone was kind and considerate. Explained what was going to happen and answered all my fears. Painless and very little discomfort. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 29, 2021

I had some anxiety about having a root canal. Dr. Scott and staff put me at ease, they explained cost, and what to do after! I had no pain during or after. The whole proceedure was so fast! If and when I need another root canal this practice will do it for me. Barbara Mundie. Bernardston, Ma. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2021

Dr. Scott was extremely professional. He reviewed my options with me thoroughly and was able to answer my questions clearly.. I was very impressed with all the staff. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2021

I only went for a consultation but was very satisfied with the service. Very nice dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 08, 2021

The staff were absolutely wonderful. Very caring, gentle and accommodating. I can not say enough good things about Dr. Odierna. No one wants to get a root canal, but Dr. Odierna made it painless and always made sure that I was ok. I hope to never need another root canal, but if I do I ONLY want Dr. Odder a to do it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 08, 2021

A most professional practice both Doctors and staff. Dr Odierna is superb and I am a dentist (Oral Surgeon actually). I have and will continue to send him referrals without reservation More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 08, 2021

I’d have to say it was the best dental experience I’ve ever had the two people that worked on me were very vocal an awesome all to together didn’t feel a thing ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 12, 2020

Dr. Odierna's staff followed strict safety protocols, were very welcoming and pleasant while absolutely professional. Dr. Odierna explained the whole root canal process, asked if I had questions before and after and listened. He was courteous and friendly and took care of my root canal without anu discomfort. His staff told me all about what to expect afterwards and gave me written info covering my aftercare so I would have the info to refer to. Excellent experience and highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 08, 2020

I was referred to WME for a possible root canal procedure. The consultation revealed that it was not necessary .... a happy outcome. I found the dentist and his staff to be very supportive and helpful. I certainly will return to them when the need arises! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 08, 2020

Very courteous and professional. Informative as they worked. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 08, 2020

Impressed with this office's safety procedure. Excellent doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 08, 2020

Great experience despite COVID - rigoroua processes for safety, and still warm and friendly, great communication about what to expect even though this isn't the first time and quality job numbing for root canal More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 08, 2020

Dr. Randolph Scott was terrific! As someone who had consistently painful dentistry as a child, I am tense and wary, especially in new offices. When Dr. Scott entered the room, I immediately began seeing all the reassuring signs. He moved and spoke quietly, he explained, he talked about what might complicate the situation. He gave just the right amount of local anesthesia, and he has a great sense of how to do that: the tricky interval between the warning and the injection. His actions were smooth throughout the procedure. He spoke calmly and respectfully with his (also excellent) assistant, clarifying his needs for instruments, etc. Despite all the PPE, he made good eye contact with all of us and spoke with me in a friendly, supportive way. I really hate dentistry and root canal surgery, but we are so fortunate to have access to that kind of care, and to have Dr. Scott working in our community. Thank you! Liza Ramlow More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2020

Saw Dr. Scott and he was absolutely fabulous, gentle, efficient (read "fast") and instructive. His assistant was also lovely and very attentive. Thankful for them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2020

The receptionist is amazingly generous and extremely caring. I appreciate her effort and time being put into providing me great service. I highly recommend this place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2020

Very clean, honest and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2020

Dr Scott did an incredible job with a challenging situation. My tooth’s canals were extremely small, but with precision he completed the task and saved my tooth and its health. As an added benefit, I suffered no pain whatsoever during and after the procedure. I am in awe and sincerely appreciate his excellent work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2020

My dentist referred me here after a limited exam and poor X-ray in which she identified the wrong tooth as needing a root canal. Dr. Scott took a much better X-ray and performed a more detailed exam that correctly identified a different tooth as the source of the problem and advised against a root canal even though that is his business. He also patiently answered all my questions about the pros and cons of various treatment options. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2020

I was referred to Dr. Scott by my general dentist for two root canals. Many people are nervous at the prospect off needing a root canal, You don’t need to be. The care has been outstanding and, in my experience, much easier and less painful than root canals done by previous general dentists. So far my recovery following the first procedure has been uncomplicated and painless. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2020

Dr. Scott is great! Thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2019

Best root canal of my life. Highly recommend Dr. Scott. A+ More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.