Patient Reviews

Our Reviews for Longmeadow, MA Endodontic Specialist Gregory Odierna, D.M.D.

Patient Reviews

At Western Mass Endodontics, we without a doubt understand the value of your dentist’s referral to our facility. Since we are so committed to offering consistently superior oral health care to each patient, we feel confident that you have made the right choice. However, we are aware that actions speak louder than words and know the impact that positive and/or negative feedback can have on a practice. For this reason, we have collected testimonials from multiple platforms, located across the web and compiled them here for your convenience. As you read through the reviews of our past and current patients, we hope that you will feel a sense of ease while realizing that your comfort and health are our primary priorities.

Filter14 Our Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2021

Excellent service and extremely professional. Dr. Odierna has a great "bedside manner," and alleviated all our concerns. I would highly recommend Western Mass Endo to anyone needing endodontic care. -Jay Stocks More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 08, 2021

Dr Odierna is very caring while providing the procedures in his Endodontist office. I always feel very confident in his work and never seem to experience pain. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 02, 2021

I have been to Western Mass Endo in the past and needed to be seen today and have to say this Practice is Excellent. Always Professional and the Staff is great too. I had an Emergency and was helped by a Doctor I had not seen before. Dr. Odierna was great in testing and figuring what was going on with my tooth. Also, nice to deal with someone who is Professional and pleasant and referred me to the Practice I needed to see. I would highly recommend this Practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 08, 2021

Dr Odierna listens well, is thorough, caring and very skilled. This is the second time that I needed his professional expertise. I am grateful to him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 08, 2021

The staff were absolutely wonderful. Very caring, gentle and accommodating. I can not say enough good things about Dr. Odierna. No one wants to get a root canal, but Dr. Odierna made it painless and always made sure that I was ok. I hope to never need another root canal, but if I do I ONLY want Dr. Odder a to do it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 08, 2021

A most professional practice both Doctors and staff. Dr Odierna is superb and I am a dentist (Oral Surgeon actually). I have and will continue to send him referrals without reservation More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 12, 2020

Dr. Odierna's staff followed strict safety protocols, were very welcoming and pleasant while absolutely professional. Dr. Odierna explained the whole root canal process, asked if I had questions before and after and listened. He was courteous and friendly and took care of my root canal without anu discomfort. His staff told me all about what to expect afterwards and gave me written info covering my aftercare so I would have the info to refer to. Excellent experience and highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 08, 2020

I have been to several offices for Western Mass Endodontist and have been very happy with all of them. The staff at the Hadley office however may have been the nicest. I called in the morning with a dental emergency and they were nice enough to squeeze me in. When I got there it became clear from talking to the receptionist and hygienist that they were scheduled all day with patients and yet in no way made me feel bad about having to squeeze in; possibly taking up some of their break time. Everyone was super friendly and helpful. My day was a bit of a whirlwind due to issues I was having, but the staff along with Dr. Odierna kept me calm and reassured me everything was going to be fine, and it was. While I hope I do not need more dental work in the future, if I do, it I would be going back there! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 08, 2020

I was referred for a root canal therapy but Dr. Odierna after seeing the x-rays determined that the tooth was not a candidate. Any unscrupulous practitioner could have gone ahead with the procedure. I appreciate the professionalism involved. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 08, 2020

Dr. Odierna and his staff were warm and welcoming, courteous yet professional. They made me feel comfortable and explained each step of the process for my root canal. They followed strict COVID protocols so I had no worries in that regard. I highly recommend Western Mass Endodontics. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2020

Dr. Odierna and Erin were amazing! Extremely friendly, courteous, knowledgeable and competent. The root canal was absolutely painless. Before they started, they explained thoroughly the procedure and then kept me informed all along the way. And they were extremely patient with me They also advised me exactly what to do as a follow up. I would recommend Dr. Odierna and WMA to anyone who needs an endodontic procedure. The best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 18, 2020

I was very impressed with the professionalism and kindness of Dr. Odierna and the staff at Western Mass Endodontics. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 07, 2020

Excellent practice. Second root canal I have had done there. I am terrified of dentists but I am totally confident in WME. So far I have had work by Dr. Odierna and today by Dr. Granados. Both are very professional, very personable and put me totally at ease. I honestly almost fell asleep today while watching HGTV on the tv overhead (yes a TV!!) and getting a root canal. You would realize what a miracle this is if you knew me and my fear of dentists. Thank you Western Mass Endo!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 08, 2020

Excellent practice. Second root canal I have had done there. I am terrified of dentists but I am totally confident in WME. So far I have had work by Dr. Odierna and today by Dr. Granados. Both are very professional, very personable and put me totally at ease. I honestly almost fell asleep today while watching HGTV on the tv overhead (yes a TV!!) and getting a root canal. You would realize what a miracle this is if you knew me and my fear of dentists. Thank you Western Mass Endo!!!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.