Our Covid-19 Patient Safety

Learn More

Patient Reviews

Our Reviews for Western Mass Endo

Patient Reviews

At Western Mass Endodontics, we without a doubt understand the value of your dentist’s referral to our facility. Since we are so committed to offering consistently superior oral health care to each patient, we feel confident that you have made the right choice. However, we are aware that actions speak louder than words and know the impact that positive and/or negative feedback can have on a practice. For this reason, we have collected testimonials from multiple platforms, located across the web and compiled them here for your convenience. As you read through the reviews of our past and current patients, we hope that you will feel a sense of ease while realizing that your comfort and health are our primary priorities.

Filter11 Our Reviews  
4.0
DAPI
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 26, 2022

One of the smoothest procedure I ever had. Lot of changes since the last one done. Thanks Rob. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 24, 2022

One of the smoothest procedure I ever had. Lot of changes since the last one done. Thanks Rob. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 19, 2021

Gentle , Fast, pain free , emergency root canal ! Staff very Helpful & Friendly! Big Thank You to Dr Shapiro 🤗 More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 18, 2021

Gentle , Fast, pain free , emergency root canal ! Staff very Helpful & Friendly! Big Thank You to Dr Shapiro 🤗 More

4.0
DAPI
Review from G.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 21, 2021

Two months to bill to Blue Cross????? More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2021

I only went for a consultation but was very satisfied with the service. Very nice dentist. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

The Test was done quickly and I really liked that More

4.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

The cost is high but the work was done competently, I was treated well and felt very little pain or discomfort during the procedure. Dr. Scott is highly recommended. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 08, 2021

The cost is high but the work was done competently, I was treated well and felt very little pain or discomfort during the procedure. Dr. Scott is highly recommended. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 08, 2021

The Test was done quickly and I really liked that More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2020

Had to get an emergency root canal. The Dr was excellent. No pain! Aftercare was good. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.