Patient Reviews

Our Reviews for Western Mass Endo

Patient Reviews

At Western Mass Endodontics, we without a doubt understand the value of your dentist’s referral to our facility. Since we are so committed to offering consistently superior oral health care to each patient, we feel confident that you have made the right choice. However, we are aware that actions speak louder than words and know the impact that positive and/or negative feedback can have on a practice. For this reason, we have collected testimonials from multiple platforms, located across the web and compiled them here for your convenience. As you read through the reviews of our past and current patients, we hope that you will feel a sense of ease while realizing that your comfort and health are our primary priorities.

Filter20 Our Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 18, 2020

The entire staff is professional, and most importantly kind. Thank you for making a stressful event less so. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 08, 2020

I was referred to Dr. Granados after suffering for months from intense burning pain. While I had been seen by a neurologist and other practitioners, no one could accurately identify the source of my pain. Dr. Granados ordered X-rays and then quickly and confidently identified the issue. He believed a root canal would end my pain. One month later, I can say his diagnosis was correct and I am pain free. His knowledge, professionalism, and empathetic demeanor make Dr. Granados a true stand out in his field. I give him my highest recommendation! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 08, 2020

Excellent practice. Second root canal I have had done there. I am terrified of dentists but I am totally confident in WME. So far I have had work by Dr. Odierna and today by Dr. Granados. Both are very professional, very personable and put me totally at ease. I honestly almost fell asleep today while watching HGTV on the tv overhead (yes a TV!!) and getting a root canal. You would realize what a miracle this is if you knew me and my fear of dentists. Thank you Western Mass Endo!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 25, 2019

Never felt a thing during the root canal he was very kind and caring to make sure I had no pain More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 28, 2019

I am an irrationally, fearful person when I am in a dentist office. I was made to feel so at ease by Jeanie; she was wonderful. Dr. Granados was equally as wonderful. He explained everything that needed to be done and I came away not as stressed as I usually am when I leave a dentist office. Even the receptionist was great. So welcoming and kind. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 05, 2019

I had a root canal performed on Thursday, Oct. 17th. I was very nervous, as I had not had some good experiences in the past. WME was fantastic! The most pain I felt was a very quick shot in the roof of my mouth. The procedure was pain free. The next day I waited for the pain to set in, but it never did. I am very impressed!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 05, 2019

If you have to have a root canal -. this is the place!! No pain, awesome dentist and highgenice. Heaven knows if that is spelled right. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 05, 2019

The doctor and staff were really nice and competent. They explained the issues and the best options clearly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 05, 2019

By far the best dental experience of my life! Dr Granados, the assistant, and staff were terrific. When he did my root canal I had zero pain. I couldn't feel the needles at all. I am very impressed. And he did it quick too. Also I had no pain after. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2019

They are some of the most caring folks i have ever met i highly reccomend them . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 05, 2019

Root canal not a lot of fun..but this group made it smooth sailing. Dr.Saltzman and Bobbie did a wonderful job correcting the root situation. Thank you.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 05, 2019

Excellent staff and doctor. Painless procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 05, 2019

The Dental assistant and Dr. were professional,friendly and felt I was in good hands.Received a REAL root canal today not a knock off from a regular dentist that fail ! Live and learn. Thanks for the wonderful experience at the Dentist. Never thought I would say that. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 05, 2019

They offer a cash discount!My tooth was infected, they have a way o putting the novocain ....u dont even feel it. U dont feel Anything. They gave me a neck pillow...Felt Lucky to have such an Excellent Dr. Who I am Confident cud save my tooth!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 05, 2019

On time friendly service. Very professional and upbeat. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 05, 2019

Dr. & staff were excellent. Caring & thoughtful throughout. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 05, 2019

Warm reception upon arrival. Well informed and friendly hygienists. Extremely competent dentist who made me feel comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2018

Had very good experience in office, had root canal done, its is going strong... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2018

I had to see Dr. Record for a root canal and I was extremely nervous. He and the hygienists and staff took great care of me. They went into depth about the procedure and what they would be doing so I wouldn’t get nervous. He and the staff were painless while reassuring my nerves. They even have a tv over the chair so patients can watch a show or movie to distract them. He let me watch X-Men with the volume cranked up so it drowned up the sounds of the dental tools. I’m not a fan of the dentist but between Dr. Record, the staff and Hugh Jackman, I’d say I got the best treatment in a worst case scenario. More

5.0
Review from Test  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 02, 2014

What an amazing experience! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.