Our Covid-19 Patient Safety

Learn More

Patient Reviews

Our Reviews for WME LongMeadow, MA

Patient Reviews

At Western Mass Endodontics, we without a doubt understand the value of your dentist’s referral to our facility. Since we are so committed to offering consistently superior oral health care to each patient, we feel confident that you have made the right choice. However, we are aware that actions speak louder than words and know the impact that positive and/or negative feedback can have on a practice. For this reason, we have collected testimonials from multiple platforms, located across the web and compiled them here for your convenience. As you read through the reviews of our past and current patients, we hope that you will feel a sense of ease while realizing that your comfort and health are our primary priorities.

Filter22 Our Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 19, 2021

Appointment was on time. Dr. Took the time to explain everything to me and answer all my questions. He did a great job explaining what to expect too. Staff was friendly and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2021

Appointment was on time. Dr. Took the time to explain everything to me and answer all my questions. He did a great job explaining what to expect too. Staff was friendly and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 19, 2021

Excellent service and extremely professional. Dr. Odierna has a great "bedside manner," and alleviated all our concerns. I would highly recommend Western Mass Endo to anyone needing endodontic care. -Jay Stocks More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2021

The attention, professionalism and service at this place were outstanding! Very welcoming and clear with information at the front desk. Process of check up is very detailed and assertive, they took great care of me from start to finish. Very impressed with the service received and the cleaningness of the location. Highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2021

Excellent service and extremely professional. Dr. Odierna has a great "bedside manner," and alleviated all our concerns. I would highly recommend Western Mass Endo to anyone needing endodontic care. -Jay Stocks More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 16, 2021

I can’t say I was happy to be here because of how much pain I was in, but the doctor and the girls made it so much easier for me. A root canal is no walk in the park, by far the most painful and expensive thing I’ve been through. But if I had to do it again I wouldn’t go anywhere else. The sweetest people I’ve ever met! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2021

A very clean practice. Everyone was super pleasant. It was the best dentist experience ever. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 25, 2021

A very clean practice. Everyone was super pleasant. It was the best dentist experience ever. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 25, 2021

Dr. Shapiro is exactly who you’d be looking for if you’re nervous for your first root canal. I was experiencing pain from a prior traumatic dental experience so I called and made an appointment with him after my mother told me about her great experience with him years ago. She was spot on about him. He and his assistant Rachel were absolutely wonderful. I immediately felt comfortable and at ease being an anxious patient and when your reaction when you’re done is “ you’re kidding me, it’s over”, you know you were in expert hands. No question I will request to see him for future procedures if I needed them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 19, 2021

I have been to Western Mass Endo in the past and needed to be seen today and have to say this Practice is Excellent. Always Professional and the Staff is great too. I had an Emergency and was helped by a Doctor I had not seen before. Dr. Odierna was great in testing and figuring what was going on with my tooth. Also, nice to deal with someone who is Professional and pleasant and referred me to the Practice I needed to see. I would highly recommend this Practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

Overall excellent experience FOLLOW CDC RECOMMENDATIONS TO THE LETTER. THE LADIES IN FRONT OFFICE AND OPERATORY were fantastic.answered all questions and CALMED DOWN A VERY NERVOUS PATIENT. DR SCOTT W AS EXCELLENT-EXPLAINED EVERTHING IN DETAIL AND WAS REASSURING AND SPENT TIME WITH ME. RECOMMEND THIS DR. AND STAFF ---TOP OF THE LINE. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

I REALLY ENJOYED TALKING WITH THE STAFF THEY MADE ME FEEL LIKE A PART OF THE FAMILY More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

Everyone was pleasantly nice, answered any and all questions or concerns I had, I specifically delt with Heather at the reception desk. Heather was awesome from start to finish!! Thank you Heather. Dr Shapiro was also absolutely amazing, very thorough, answered all and any questions or concerns I had, did a great job and made the root canal experience quite pleasent,(if thats even possible dealing with a root canal) hahaha but he did. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND WESTERN MASS ENDO!! KEEP UP THE AWESOME WORK!!! YOU'LL ROCK Best Always Ryan More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

If you have to have a root canal -. this is the place!! No pain, awesome dentist and highgenice. Heaven knows if that is spelled right. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

Dr. Granados put all my fears to rest. Kept me relaxed. He and his assistant Millie answered all my questions. It was a very positive experience. Thank you Dr. Granados for taking such good care of me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2020

Medical staff and admin staff were very professional and friendly. They related to you on a personal level, rather than a patient. I would highly recommend them to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2020

The Dental assistant and Dr. were professional,friendly and felt I was in good hands.Received a REAL root canal today not a knock off from a regular dentist that fail ! Live and learn. Thanks for the wonderful experience at the Dentist. Never thought I would say that. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2020

The staff did a great job of fitting me in so I can have relief from the pain I was in. The Dr. and his team made sure I was very comfortable from the beginning of the procedure to the end. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2020

I had a root canal performed on Thursday, Oct. 17th. I was very nervous, as I had not had some good experiences in the past. WME was fantastic! The most pain I felt was a very quick shot in the roof of my mouth. The procedure was pain free. The next day I waited for the pain to set in, but it never did. I am very impressed!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2020

I was referred to Dr. Granados after suffering for months from intense burning pain. While I had been seen by a neurologist and other practitioners, no one could accurately identify the source of my pain. Dr. Granados ordered X-rays and then quickly and confidently identified the issue. He believed a root canal would end my pain. One month later, I can say his diagnosis was correct and I am pain free. His knowledge, professionalism, and empathetic demeanor make Dr. Granados a true stand out in his field. I give him my highest recommendation! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2020

Excellent practice. Second root canal I have had done there. I am terrified of dentists but I am totally confident in WME. So far I have had work by Dr. Odierna and today by Dr. Granados. Both are very professional, very personable and put me totally at ease. I honestly almost fell asleep today while watching HGTV on the tv overhead (yes a TV!!) and getting a root canal. You would realize what a miracle this is if you knew me and my fear of dentists. Thank you Western Mass Endo!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2019

Had very good experience in office, had root canal done, its is going strong... More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.