Our Covid-19 Patient Safety

Learn More

Patient Reviews

Our Reviews for Longmeadow, MA Endodontic Specialist Gregory Odierna, D.M.D. Root Canal Therapy Services

Patient Reviews

At Western Mass Endodontics, we without a doubt understand the value of your dentist’s referral to our facility. Since we are so committed to offering consistently superior oral health care to each patient, we feel confident that you have made the right choice. However, we are aware that actions speak louder than words and know the impact that positive and/or negative feedback can have on a practice. For this reason, we have collected testimonials from multiple platforms, located across the web and compiled them here for your convenience. As you read through the reviews of our past and current patients, we hope that you will feel a sense of ease while realizing that your comfort and health are our primary priorities.

Filter14 Our Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from F.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2022

Dr. Odierna did a great job on my complicated root canal. He's a skilled surgeon who pulled it off without a hitch. A couple of days later I'm feeling virtually no discomfort. Debbie his assistant was also great: a warm, friendly, skilled professional. Dr. O treated her graciously throughout the demanding procedure. Many thanks to both you guys! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2022

I was extremely pleased with my experience at the Hadley office. They were able to fit me into their schedule on a very busy day since I was in pain and needed a root canal. Dr. Odierna was funny, gentle and explained everything thoroughly. The procedure was pain free and even the dreaded novocaine needle wasn't bad. Dr. Odierna's assistant, Millie was the best! They did a fantastic job! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2022

I was extremely pleased with my experience at the Hadley office. They were able to fit me into their schedule on a very busy day since I was in pain and needed a root canal. Dr. Odierna was funny, gentle and explained everything thoroughly. The procedure was pain free and even the dreaded novocaine needle wasn't bad. Dr. Odierna's assistant, Millie was the best! They did a fantastic job! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

Dr. Odierna's staff followed strict safety protocols, were very welcoming and pleasant while absolutely professional. Dr. Odierna explained the whole root canal process, asked if I had questions before and after and listened. He was courteous and friendly and took care of my root canal without anu discomfort. His staff told me all about what to expect afterwards and gave me written info covering my aftercare so I would have the info to refer to. Excellent experience and highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

The staff were absolutely wonderful. Very caring, gentle and accommodating. I can not say enough good things about Dr. Odierna. No one wants to get a root canal, but Dr. Odierna made it painless and always made sure that I was ok. I hope to never need another root canal, but if I do I ONLY want Dr. Odder a to do it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 08, 2021

The staff were absolutely wonderful. Very caring, gentle and accommodating. I can not say enough good things about Dr. Odierna. No one wants to get a root canal, but Dr. Odierna made it painless and always made sure that I was ok. I hope to never need another root canal, but if I do I ONLY want Dr. Odder a to do it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 12, 2020

Dr. Odierna's staff followed strict safety protocols, were very welcoming and pleasant while absolutely professional. Dr. Odierna explained the whole root canal process, asked if I had questions before and after and listened. He was courteous and friendly and took care of my root canal without anu discomfort. His staff told me all about what to expect afterwards and gave me written info covering my aftercare so I would have the info to refer to. Excellent experience and highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 08, 2020

Dr. Odierna and his staff were warm and welcoming, courteous yet professional. They made me feel comfortable and explained each step of the process for my root canal. They followed strict COVID protocols so I had no worries in that regard. I highly recommend Western Mass Endodontics. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 08, 2020

I was referred for a root canal therapy but Dr. Odierna after seeing the x-rays determined that the tooth was not a candidate. Any unscrupulous practitioner could have gone ahead with the procedure. I appreciate the professionalism involved. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2020

Dr. Odierna and Erin were amazing! Extremely friendly, courteous, knowledgeable and competent. The root canal was absolutely painless. Before they started, they explained thoroughly the procedure and then kept me informed all along the way. And they were extremely patient with me They also advised me exactly what to do as a follow up. I would recommend Dr. Odierna and WMA to anyone who needs an endodontic procedure. The best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2020

Dr. Odierna and Erin were amazing! Extremely friendly, courteous, knowledgeable and competent. The root canal was absolutely painless. Before they started, they explained thoroughly the procedure and then kept me informed all along the way. And they were extremely patient with me They also advised me exactly what to do as a follow up. I would recommend Dr. Odierna and WMA to anyone who needs an endodontic procedure. The best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2020

Excellent practice. Second root canal I have had done there. I am terrified of dentists but I am totally confident in WME. So far I have had work by Dr. Odierna and today by Dr. Granados. Both are very professional, very personable and put me totally at ease. I honestly almost fell asleep today while watching HGTV on the tv overhead (yes a TV!!) and getting a root canal. You would realize what a miracle this is if you knew me and my fear of dentists. Thank you Western Mass Endo!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 07, 2020

Excellent practice. Second root canal I have had done there. I am terrified of dentists but I am totally confident in WME. So far I have had work by Dr. Odierna and today by Dr. Granados. Both are very professional, very personable and put me totally at ease. I honestly almost fell asleep today while watching HGTV on the tv overhead (yes a TV!!) and getting a root canal. You would realize what a miracle this is if you knew me and my fear of dentists. Thank you Western Mass Endo!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 08, 2020

Excellent practice. Second root canal I have had done there. I am terrified of dentists but I am totally confident in WME. So far I have had work by Dr. Odierna and today by Dr. Granados. Both are very professional, very personable and put me totally at ease. I honestly almost fell asleep today while watching HGTV on the tv overhead (yes a TV!!) and getting a root canal. You would realize what a miracle this is if you knew me and my fear of dentists. Thank you Western Mass Endo!!!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.