Our Covid-19 Patient Safety

Learn More

Patient Reviews

Our Reviews for Endodontic Services Services in Northampton, MA

Patient Reviews

At Western Mass Endodontics, we without a doubt understand the value of your dentist’s referral to our facility. Since we are so committed to offering consistently superior oral health care to each patient, we feel confident that you have made the right choice. However, we are aware that actions speak louder than words and know the impact that positive and/or negative feedback can have on a practice. For this reason, we have collected testimonials from multiple platforms, located across the web and compiled them here for your convenience. As you read through the reviews of our past and current patients, we hope that you will feel a sense of ease while realizing that your comfort and health are our primary priorities.

Filter10 Our Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

Had to have a root canal done on the molar furthest back in my mouth. Dental work in that area tends to be difficult as I cannot open my mouth super wide. Despite this, the experiance was painless and super easy. The dentist Eric was amazing and even followed up to see how I was doing the next day. Will be coming back any time I am in need this type of work done again 10/10 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

No one wants to get a root canal, but if you need to definitely go here. I can't say enough about how great this place is. I got an appointment right away and was able to have the consult and procedure done the same day. Dr Shapiro and the rest of the staff are fantastic. It was fast and painless! Yes you read that right- painless. Highly recommend this place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 08, 2021

No one wants to get a root canal, but if you need to definitely go here. I can't say enough about how great this place is. I got an appointment right away and was able to have the consult and procedure done the same day. Dr Shapiro and the rest of the staff are fantastic. It was fast and painless! Yes you read that right- painless. Highly recommend this place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 08, 2021

Had a great experience with Western Mass Endo. Had a root canal and the process was very quick and pain free. The office and dental staff were both great. Dr. Shapiro did a great job on the procedure and followed up after to see how I was feeling. Cannot recommend this place enough! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 08, 2021

Had to have a root canal done on the molar furthest back in my mouth. Dental work in that area tends to be difficult as I cannot open my mouth super wide. Despite this, the experiance was painless and super easy. The dentist Eric was amazing and even followed up to see how I was doing the next day. Will be coming back any time I am in need this type of work done again 10/10 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 08, 2020

Highly recommend this office. I had a root canal done by Dr Shapiro in the Northampton office. I have really bad dental anxiety and was extremely nervous about getting this done. Dr Shapiro was very patient and gentle, I did not feel one thing! The whole staff was really kind and accommodating and made what could have been a scary experience into an actually pleasant one! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2020

North Hampton was able to see me the day I called to do a root canal. Pittsfield did not have an opening but called North Hampton. Much appreciation for the referral, even though it was a travel. I was welcomed with a friendly greeting. Both Erin, the assistant and Dr. Shapiro helped me relax, although I arrived in extreme pain and made sure I was as comfortable as could be during the procedure. They explained every step of the procedure. Later that evening Dr. Shapiro text to inquire how I was feeling and guided me through the procedure of medications to help alleviate the pain I was having. 👍 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2020

I needed an emergency root canal and was referred to these specialists. They found an opening within minutes of my call. They were friendly and explained every thing they were doing. I had zero pain and was done in no time! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2020

North Hampton was able to see me the day I called to do a root canal. Pittsfield did not have an opening but called North Hampton. Much appreciation for the referral, even though it was a travel. I was welcomed with a friendly greeting. Both Erin, the assistant and Dr. Shapiro helped me relax, although I arrived in extreme pain and made sure I was as comfortable as could be during the procedure. They explained every step of the procedure. Later that evening Dr. Shapiro text to inquire how I was feeling and guided me through the procedure of medications to help alleviate the pain I was having. 👍 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2018

Dr. Shapiro and his staff were very friendly, knowledgeable, and efficient. The root canal procedure was quick and painless, just like they said it would be. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.